Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Make You Smile
Albums Photos
9 février 2008

Nouvelle tournée pour les Mercy Killers.

Craig nous annonce sur son mypace q'il sera en tournée avec Shane et les Mercy Killers en Avril. Ils partagerons l'affiche avec Dead Souls et Bouncing souls. Il nous parle également de +44.  Voici le bulletin myspace de Caig :

"DEAD SOULS OF MERCY dates and SCARLETT FEVER!!
Greetings Humans,

I'm pleased to announce that MERCY KILLERS have some new tourdates! The following dates are with DEAD TO ME and THE BOUNCING SOULS.

April 7th Long Beach, CA @ Alex's Bar
April 8th San Luis Obispo @ Downtown Brew
April 9th San Francisco, CA @ Great American Music Hall
April 10th Sacramento, CA @ True Love Coffeehouse
April 11th Portland, OR @ Berbati's Pan
April 12th Seattle, WA @ El Corazon

This tour is going to be insanely fun. One of the most bitchin tours I've ever done was with the BOUNCING SOULS through Canada, and I've known Jack from DEAD TO ME for ages, we're both from the Bay. THIS TOUR WILL BE OFF THE CHAIN.

Now is the part where I obnoxiously announce how smart I am. I'm going back to school to finish a degree in Biology. I haven't been to school in almost 10 years, so I had to take a placement test for English. What did I place into? HONORS English program bitches!! That's right!! Fuck yeah Me!! Next up is Math, I really hope I didn't kill the brain cells that took Trig and Calculus once upon a time. Wish me luck and send me study guides!!

I know people are waiting to hear from +44, but all I can say right now is patience is a virtue...

Lastly, a good friend of mine, Scarlett, is having a benefit this month, called SCARLETT FEVER. Scarlett has Rett syndrome, I've known her since she was tiny and she's the toughest little lady I know! Her Daddy, Bob, gave me my first couple of tattoo's. I'm going to be auctioning a TON of signed +44 stuff for Scarlett, including one of Travis' cymbals, kick drum heads, a limited edition +44 7 inch, tour posters, tons of cool shit. Keep an eye out for another bulletin/blog about this. You can learn more about Scarlett by clicking HERE. We love you Scarlett!

Be well,
CRAIG"

Publicité
Commentaires
Make You Smile
  • 1er Blog dédier à (+44), le groupe de Mark Hoppus et Travis Barker (ex Blink 182) et de Craig Fairbaught et de Shane Gallagher. Retrouvez toute l'actu, les bios, photos et vidéos du groupe et de ses membres dans se blog.
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Newsletter
Archives
Publicité